Welcome to my blog!

DSCN0222

It all started with the suggestion of a friend.
“Why don’t you start a blog?” he said, innocently enough.
Sure, I thought … Why not?
So, an idea was born.  As a writer, through the years, I have written countless stories. This is going to be my showcase for them and hopefully, many new ones as well.
As a blog in progress, over the next few weeks, I plan to upload interviews I have done with some of rock’s biggest musicians … Kiss, Tesla, Debbie Harry, Type O Negative, Saigon Kick …. and too many more to name.
At the same time, I hope to shine a spotlight on newer musicians, some just starting out, who deserve all the publicity and attention they can get.
As a start, I will be profiling Ryan Kelly, a talented and exciting singer/songwriter from London, Ontario. You can reach him at @RY4NKELLY on Twitter for a preview.
Keep watching this space for updates.

The excitement is only beginning!

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

